Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nashima from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great service by front desk rofizal
Less crowded and convenient.
It was good! Staff are all friendly & polite, the room was good but there was missing of door safety lock in my room, and it will be better to have more pillows in the room atleast 4. When we step out of the hotel, there's always someone to prompt really fast if we need a cab! Great service.This is my 2nd time here would love to come back again.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Stay
Clean, good location, good service
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Catherine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
small n dark room
location, brand n pool
Staff service n actidue was Nt veri gd
Reviewed February 07, 2015

muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very good stay
breakfast,big suite,toilet is nice
best ever we got a free upgrade to a juior suite,high floor,nice breakfast,near to timesquare and imbi monorail,will be back soon:)
Reviewed February 06, 2015

cao from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
FOOD
A LOT OF CHINESE FOOD AROUND HERE
OKEY
Reviewed February 06, 2015

cao from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
NICE TRIP
A LOT OF CHINESE FOOD AROUND HERE
OK
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Matteo from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel near the centre of KL
Location, cleanness, price
Good hotel with big rooms a bit dated but clean. Good ratio quality/location/price
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Berni from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
short stay
location, bed, the free room upgrade
after a long drive from outstation, I just need to get into the room and refresh myself and rest. and then, there was a hiccup during the check in and simple procedure for verification could have been sort out, after all I am the card holder for the credit card although the name for the check in, hasn't arrive yet. They made me submit my application again and make calls to agoda just to change the name to my name. this prolong for almost an hour! Come on, I've already paid, and you can actually verify it with the credit card that I have. Simple solution made it so complicated, just because there is no flexibility towards this due to their so called SOP. Good enough, they upgraded my room for free and that also the staff made it sound like I'm forcing them to give the free upgrade.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Maijit from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Big room, good location, best price
Big room,close to shopping area, good price
My family and I always stayed at this hotel every time we went to KL.We love the big space in the bedroom. And also it is closed to shopping areas and many restaurants around the hotel. The room was okay clean and it is a good choice because the price is not expensive at all. However front officers can be not very friendly and I never saw thier smiles on thier faces. Thus, it is understandable.(Maybe they had a long day work load) We will book this hotel again next time we go to KL. Love it here.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Expected 4 stars hotel
Huge Room, Breakfast was great, friendly staff
Awesome
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: