Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Dangerous swimming pool that Management ignores
Location; large rooms; food
Hotel is a 3-4 star hotel but the swimming pool is dangerous. Many tiles missing from the bottom of the poolleaving sharp exposed edges. I experienced a very bad cut to my foot from this lack of maintenance. No first aid at pool. Manager kept pool open despite obvious continuing dangers to other guests.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

FOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
location,room ok, hotel staff ok
location ok, room clean n walking distance to jln alor.
Feel comfortable room clean. Hotel staffs r friendly ie front desk staff really patient handle those visitors that checked in without proper doc n jammed up the Q. Really taken up alot time. I hope the hotel can simpliefied the checked in.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good and nice hotel
Clean, nice ambience
The staff are well trained, the hotel is clean and great ambience. Though we stayed in the room for a short time overall the experience is great!
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Steve from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel Great Comfort
Good for value, Close to Shopping Mall, Nice Room
Our stay was great, The staff are so welcome. We got a nice room with KLCC View. The room has separate living room, So kids can enjoy watching TV themselves. In front of hotel you can fid 7 element minimart and many local food restaurant around. Overall was a great experience
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Gan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
standard down
Price, room size and nearby many restaurant
Good, but service standard was drop. Check in take time and room don't have small towel & slipper.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Alwyn from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I would stay again
location near shopping staff and room clean
Very good stay staff friend ly just a short walk to all the shopping you will ever need and room was very clean .the place is a little tied looking but kept clean but worth the money will stay again
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Goh from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Comfortable
Gym Room, Swimming Pool & Lobby
Reviewed January 24, 2015

JACKSON from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
value for money
location is near shopping and eating place
staff are helpful
Reviewed January 24, 2015

jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
furama
location, clean and accessible
we booked for a room with a king bed but ended up having a twin bed joint together, we had a hard time sleeping coz of this
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Yimin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hotel is old
none
we checked into 3 rooms at furama bukit bantang, apparently they did not have king size beds so we had to combine 2... The shower was not working in one of the rooms, called the maintenance but nobody could understand english. The furnitures were old and there were stains on pillow cases and bedsheets. Quite a bad experience.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: