Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Matthew from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Review
Location, Friendliness , Cleaniness
All the staff are very helpful . Room was nice and clean and location was excellent.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krisnanda from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not bad
big room
overall is nice but the reception staff and bell man doesnt care about me for check in!
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Place to stay, for the price it is a 5 star
Price, furnishings and color, Staff
Very relaxing and convenient. Enjoyed my room, the toiletries were good quality. Food was good. Only thing I missed was TV, few channels. They located my cell phone I had lost during breakfast.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
stay at the furama hotel bukit bintang
good location, clean, value for money
We were a little disappointed that there were no king size bed available upon check-in. Our room were upgraded to Deluxe. The smell of cigarette smoke was very strong (even though Furama website states that the deluxe room is non-smoking). The staff should look into this issue. Our room number is 1504. Thanks.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing Hotel
Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Food
Was Fantastic. Close to shopping as well and the staff are very helpful. Only drawback was that a cocktail I had ordered wasn't good. Being a regular social drinker, I was able to recognise that they were very stingy with the amount of alcohol that they put in.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Food, room, class
nice breakfast, clean rooms and beautiful hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
clean, comfortable, class
nice place for family. Nice food and beautiful hotel..
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Furama Bintang Jaya Hotel
1. spacious, quiet and good
Good
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dianne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
holiday stay
beds, convenience & dining
Relaxing, value for money
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Upgraded free stay
Parking, a short walk to food, spacious
It was lovely when we arrived close to 9pm, exhausted, to be told our room has been upgraded to a suite. The suite was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. Overall, no complaints. It was a great hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: