Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place to be
Good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Cheong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff attitude
I have reserve for a double bed when make booking, front desk staff informed me that no more double bed available only twin bed but when I open the door, the room was a double bed. So I am very dissatisfied with the staff attitudes when answered my question and she is lack of product knowledge. Front desk take longer time to check-in
Reviewed June 27, 2016

May from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location and friendly staffs
Will come back again
Reviewed June 27, 2016

It from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Good Location n good breakfast
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location, room is spacious and comfy
Second time to stay here, got complimentary upgrade to suite, location is great. Room and shower is spacious, car park space is rather tight. Will stay there again for the third time next time.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quiet and peace
The room is super nice and big. But the location to the nearest restaurant is a little bit far.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Below expectation
2 star hotel with bad buffet breakfast.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

VAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location, good staff
nice room, good location, value for money, good for families :)
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Abdulrahman from Yemen
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Neat, Nearby and I had a good deal
I got a good deal because I went there in the low season. The hotel is clean. Rooms are comfortable and location is convenient.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Atif from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Clean Hotel
Good for families, business travellers, not recommended for Solo travellers, as location is far away from the party places.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: