Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

elang from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Furama Hotel, My beautiful experience
Room, Swimming pool, Food
One problem related with the receptionist, its too late... I should wait for more than 15 minutes only for check out confirmation..
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Overnight in KL
cost, location and staff
We were originally booked at another hotel but having stayed here earlier decided to cancel that one and stay here instead. The hotel is close to most of the shopping centres and the staff in the Executive Club were outstanding. We were upgraded to a better(larger) room which was a pleasant surprise as the room we had previously was perfectly adequate for two people. The staff treated us like family both times. If we ever return to KL we will certainly be staying there.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Thuy from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel for traveling
Reasonable price, convenient location and nice staff.
I love the vacation in Furama hotel in Malaysia. I'll come back again in suitable time in near future.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Harry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
No meaning upgrade to world club.
Breakfast menu good. Room clean and big. Easy to get taxi
Far from Bukit Bintang area, about 20 minutes by walk. Shuttle bus only one and limited to 10 people. Not suitable for family with young children if want to go to bukit bintang area.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Anggriani from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
just nice for stay here
check in procedure was quite easy, hotel staf was kind & convenient
we got a nice experience in this hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Saw from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Wifi
location
There is no free Wi-Fi which is irritated for the customer to purchase for the Wi-Fi data
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Robert from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Happy Customer
Very happy with the overall services. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The Christmas Eve buffet dinner is good.
I was very happy with the overall service. We was upgraded from Executive Club room the Executive Suite. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the staff (I can't remember his name) who assist me with the check in and check out.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Mead from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Aged n good location to time square
staffs are friendly, security is good, check in n out r quick
The furniture and fitting is a bit worn out. Location is not as good as we were expected. staffs are very friendly n helpful. Room is spacious. Short of restaurant choices.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Gordon from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Major hotel in Central area
Overall standard, location, cleanliness
One day
Reviewed January 07, 2015

William from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great service, friendly staff, excellent location.
Service, comfort, location.
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: