Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel with good staff
excellent concierge, nice room, beautiful lobby
Reviewed December 31, 2014

ASRI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel is clean eventhough its an old one
its big deluxe rooms
wonderful
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Nitto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
value for money
food,cheap,location
its hotel is value for money with good food. location not bad as its near the time square
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Fatin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
2nd Stay, still awesome
Room upgrade, Comfortable, Nice staffs
As awesome as my previous stay. Walking distance from Bukit Bintang mall. This time we were upgraded to the Executive Suite. Very, very spacious for 2 people. Wish the room has bathtub though. We tried the breakfast buffet, it was alright. Not much choices, but food itself wasn't too bad. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Clean Hotel
Cleanliness,Strategic Location, Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
we will come back to stay for our next visit
cleanliness, location, comfortable room
everything very good, we will come back to stay for our next trip
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
We will be back for our next visit
food, cleanlines, comfortable room
everything very good, will come back to stay for our next trip
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Danny from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in December 2014
An average stay only
Location, nice lobby and better than expected gym
We were greeted with less than enthusiastic front desk staff. Not a smile or word of welcome or thanks. They seemed overworked and under appreciated. Whatever the case, I felt guests at least deserved a smile even if faked. Then we were greeted by the wet dog smell of the carpets in the corridor leading to our room. To our surprise the room turned out nice. Maybe because we weren't expecting much by that time. The aircon was cold which was a great thing in hot and sunny KL. The free breakfast was oversubscribed. There was a long queue outside the cafe just waiting for a table. Maybe it's the peak period (Dec) but business certainly seemed too good. Overall it's not the best 4 star hotel in town but it's not the worst either. Will I come back? I guess if the price is right... Hope this honest feedback helps.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Jagen from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good place to stay
clean environment and easy access to Berjaya Times Square within walking distance
Hotel environment it's good and good location as it located behind Berjaya Times Square. Just a lot of mosquito in the lounge area.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

ping from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
pleasant stay
friendly counter staffs. location. value for money
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: