Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SWEE from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable & Conveinient
Right at Shopping Center and Good Atmosphere and Clean
Friendly and Clean is very important, not to mention it has easy access to lots of shopping areas
Reviewed December 13, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice and clean
Friendly workers, clean and nice
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Voon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
QUITE GOOD
ROOM ONLY
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Stay in comfort and safe
firstly, it's the cleanliness, then the friendly staff and thirdly, of course, the breakfast buffet filled with delicious variety of food
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. We were upgraded to a huge deluxe room and a marvellous view of KL Tower and the Petronas Twin Towers. My niece and nephew both were having a great time in the room for the the two whole nights.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
never regret revisiting
location was near and accessible to shopping area, it was value for money and they added great perks to my stay w friendliness from their staffs
Great. A worthy option to consider when I revisit or return again!
Reviewed December 12, 2014

christopher from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
snooks stay
breakfast location staff
Ok, Rooms were smaller than our last stay. We had to change rooms as the air con broke and was leaking all the time. We had to pack all our belongings up [5 people 10 cases] and move rooms. Staff were good but the rooms could do with a bit more repair/updating to maintain what I believe is 4 star, it's there but needs someone to kick it up a gear.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

SZE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Clean and large room space
the room is clean and spacious.
Overall the stay is good enough but the reception standard should be upgraded.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
great location with better value
clean, convenience and secure
great stay
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best Hotel In Kuala Lumpur
location, services n value
When i arrived this hotel i feel very comfortable n when i check in for this hotel, actually i book 4 standard room only n when the staff know i brought my 2 childrens to check in, he said he will change the room 4 me n no other extra changes. Tqvm n When i went to the room i so surprise caused he change the room from standard room to executive room. Thanks for him ^-^.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Roy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very comfortable to stay in the hotel
cleaning maintenance and receptionist
Very pleasant Stay in this hotel and the staff are Friendly
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: