Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
overall satisfactory
Good
Nice hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
1st Best Experience!!
1) Friendly staff 2) Varities of food for breakfast and 3) I love the spacious room.
This is my first time for a holiday, and i can say this is a pretty good choice i've made for my stay in Furama Hotel (Bukit Bintang), Kuala Lumpur. A very warm and friendly staff from the concierge, reception counter, room service and services provided during breakfast time. I got upgraded to a bigger rooms than wasn't expected as i only paid for a normal size. And overall i feels satisfied and my hospitality here is always been taken care of.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Fast wifi, good location big room
big room with free upgrade
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aftab from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
affy akhtar
location, room size, decor
Excellant facilities and great service
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Unexpected stopover
Offered late check in, fast friendly service & clean rooms
My stay was short but the service was very friendly & helpful. Room was clean & tidy. Will stay here on my next planned trip to Malaysia.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
good location, good staff and good breakfast.
Very good.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Breakfast, location & spaciousness
My sis and I stayed 3D2N at the Furama after much contemplation between Melia Hotel & Berjaya Times Square hotel. We compliment the hotel for their delicious wide buffet breakfast spread and the spaciousness of the room. We booked the Deluxe room and to our surprise, it comes with an attached living space which is not your usual small cramped hotel room. Furnishing were basic and decent but clean. If you're looking for a value but good hotel to stay in KL, Furama is one of the hotels you might wish to consider. Berjaya Times Square mall is about 8 minutes walk and the train station is pretty accessible too. Given the $$$ we spent and the budget we have, we were satisfied with our overall stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ul from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
My second times stay at this hotel..
Great location, facilites provided and great staff..
Satisfied..
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sjoerd from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
ok
new, room and bathroom
nice, new hotel, spacious and luxury feeling. had food poisoning so spent a lot of time in the very nice bathroom. left early, so didn't really deal with staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: