Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rizli from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect stay
The food location and staff
It was a perfect stay, the staff were friendly, rooms were clean, and we hope to visit again.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

CL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient short stay
Location, parking, price
Repeat stay for a few times for business travel purpose. Comfortable room at convenient location with parking. Price is reasonable as well.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Kin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Big room but kind of old
Food, food and food
The room is spacious but the furniture running old, the breakfast is good and huge variety.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
bad service
bad service
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
value for money
conveniently located near food and malls
convenient and value.for money
Reviewed October 16, 2014

YIH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location.
clean, room comfortable & hotel good location.
Overall ok.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

colin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
short stay in kl
friendly atmosphere, clean and tidy, lovely helpful staff.
As a solo traveler I was looking for a good location of hotel to explore the city,and also a pool to escape from the heat and pace. The location of hotel ok, as 5 minutes walk across the road you are in a large shopping mall and can easily walk the main shopping streets. The hotel pool is nice, the foyer well presented and staff very helpful and approachable. The manager of the hotel so helpful when I had a problem with my luggage from my flight. Good value for money and would come again.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Nor from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent Stay!
Spacious Room. Great Food. Helpful and friendly Staffs
My parents (60years of age) spent 3 wonderful days at Furama over the weekend. They had a fabulous time, based on the non-stop stories they shared with us when we welcomed them home at the airport. The first thing my dad said was: why go out to eat? The hotel's food spread is AMAZING and it's really value for money. Their breakfast spread was SUPERB and they start serving breakfast as early as 6am! My mom added that the staffs were really helpful and friendly. They also enjoyed a free upgrade upon checking in! That is so fabulous to hear that Furama Hotel staffs took such great care of our parents during their stay! I'm glad that my parents enjoyed themselves thoroughly! I heard that my dad refused to stay elsewhere when we visit KL again! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Wong from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast, Nice staffs
Overall it was nice. We were happy on arrival as the recieptionist upgraded my room. The room was quite spacious and clean, and the hotel is near both monorail Hang Tuah and Imbi, which is quite convenient. But there's a construction site in front of the hotel. It wasn't noisy but looks horrible. It was value for money though.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
safe and good hotel
service, safety and cleanliness
Value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: