Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A Hotel near to shopping centre and food
We were just enjoying a city trip with the purpose of shopping and food. This hotel is good for the value paid. We got a free upgraded room courtesy of Furama Hotel's hospitality.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ISMAIL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Free upgraded to suite
all good except i did scratched my own car due to road to parking in L1 is too narrow.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KUO-CHU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Breakfast nice, room also very nice,clean, location just behind time square, but need to walk about 5 mins
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nura from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Love the warmth hospitality
We had a horrendous time at a known Hotel, we have booked 7 days straight and decided to check out immediately after 1 night. It was terrible. We hurriedly searched for a nearby hotel and found Furama Hotel. You were our saviour! Warm welcomed by the staff, endless smile and response we get from them, we're AMAZING! We will definitely book Furama Hotel and our next visit. Kudos to Mr Anuar! We love your services & hospitalilty. Very friendly and hardworking. You make our day brighter each day during our stay in Furama Hotel. Kudos to the Lady at the reception whom helped us with the checking in. She's polite, friendly and nice. We are sorry for missing your name. Thank you for upgrading our 2 rooms, after hearing our bad ordeal. You rawk!
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Calven from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The good is good but the bad is bad..
It was night, i checked in late, and all of a sudden they say they cannot provide the room that i paid for. I ended up agreeing with them to pay more in order to get another room which in my opinion is very very disappointing.. Knowing that it was quite late i just pay for the sake of my elderly parents.. Everything else is okay but integrity wise very bad.. Deliver what you advertise..
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Athula from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean city Hotel
Clean city hotel a bit away from Central KL
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel in City Area
Hotel is in good location and near Monorail and LRT Station. Eatery from Day to Late Night. Nice hotel with big rooms.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money Hotel
Room is clean with good facilities and amenities. Staffs are very helpful, friendly and kind. Location is good near to various shopping malls.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for $
Good location with attractive pricing. Would be even better if there could be more varieties available in the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasrim from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Happy holidays
Every year i will stay at Furama hotel cause of the location, friendly staff, nice pool & affordable price.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: