Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ser from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
3 1/2 stars
breakfast, location, walking distance to KLCC
will not recommend to my business friend hotel taxi waiting for guests heading to airport only, even concierge did not do any thing. very disappointed with taxi service and this is first experience I encounter being business travel to many other countries.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Tho from Canada
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
over rate reviewing
the 1st night is ok to sleep. then the 2nd day morning, the tap water is dark brow, dirty even after you ran the water for 1 hour. the hotel staffs said that it is the local problem, nothing they could do.so we could not brush our teeth, clean our faces or take a bath. then the water get a bit cleaner for 3rd days,the 4th day,we checked out and move to another hotel. also, the hotel smell strange. definitely won't come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Clifford from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
dated hotel but still nice
good breakfast, good view, location
Close to the monorail. Breakfast has many choices - a strange thing happen in the middle of breakfast someone took our table before we were finish, so be sure to put a personalized item at the table when you get up to grab more food. VIP club room serve food from 6-9pm but only have food at 6pm, we were 15min late not much food was left and not new food was put out. not worth the trouble, but great city view.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Naji from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Location Close to BB Street
Price,Location,Breakfast
was short for two days but wasn't bad even though the street in front wasn't organized but few block away you in BB Street. I recommend for good price and short distance to BB street
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very comfortable and clean.
Friendly staff, great location. affordable
We really enjoyed the pool and gym facilities. Breakfast was extensive and covered all bases. There was a weird old cigar smoke smell in room 1606 but we got use to it.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Shawn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staycation at Furama
Location, cleaniness & comfortable
The stay at furama was good. As this is the second time I stayed there, they sent complimentary fruits to my room.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Teik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice to stay
Location, Friendly staff, large room
Reviewed August 29, 2014

saiful from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
simple.....
close to berjaya times square
it was ok. was there only for a night. about 10 mins walk from berjaya times square.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Shariko from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
value for money hotel
cheap, location, comofrtable
good
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Rachel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money
Free wifi, staff, food
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.
Reviewed August 29, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: