Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

saiful from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
simple.....
close to berjaya times square
it was ok. was there only for a night. about 10 mins walk from berjaya times square.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shariko from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
value for money hotel
cheap, location, comofrtable
good
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money
Free wifi, staff, food
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Australia
Couple
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Location
Location. Staff . Room
Enjoyed the Hotel, Excellent location.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Malaysia
Group
Family Quad
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best Location
Room Big, Location, Comfortable
Its worth for value, and the location is near by all the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Rude & Violent Security Staff
The room is clean, new and in a good location
I had stay in this hotel for 3 times. Every trip there is an issue with the security guards. Don't allow me to stop my car outside the lobby for my wife to go down and unloading my baggage.Did not talk to me in a nice and polite way. Will just shout and chase you away. The last time I visited is a nightmare to me. I turn wrongly, instead of turning right I turned left near the exit of the parking. The security guard approached me and shouted at me. I told him I am sorry. Both of them continued to shout and using vulgar words at me. I told them I wants to see the management to lodge a complain. Immediately 1 of them took a big brick from the floor and wanted to hit my head. Immediately I ran and approached the customer service at the lobby. What happen is they don't really look into this matter and told me that they will investigate.Till today not even a sorry to me. Please don't stay at such violent hotel. Very dangerous.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel
Location, surrounding local food.
My 2nd stay in this hotel, overhaul ok and worth the money
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ping from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for Money.
The breakfast is good.
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location with friendly staff
The hotel is located within walking distance to Times Square and other shopping malls.
My stay was great, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bed was clean and if there is any complain that would be the bathroom. The toilet seat came off and I had to fixed it every time I use the toilet - thank goodness its something that does not happen many times a day!
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nemalyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
The Stay Was Better The Second Time Around
View from the room, location and price
This was my second stay in a year. The first time was in May for a weekend vacation with a friend. The second time was with friends to attend the Toastmasters International Convention. The Manager gave us a room with a view of Petronas Tower, welcome fruits and late check-out. Our 5 nights stay was comfortable. As always, the sheets and towels are clean and housekeeping was efficient. My friends liked the place and appreciated me for choosing the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: