Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
overnight
position,pillows, breakfast
clise to curve shopping, rooms lovely,staff not very helpful regarding parking and helping with luggage but otherwise a great place to stay
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Pramut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel for business trips
localtion, room, reception staff
Hotel is centrally located, plenty of things to eat around there. The F&B at the hotel is not at all good, do not expect it to be mildly decent. The reception desk was very fast for both check in and check out. Location is very good and all taxi drivers know this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Jenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very Poor Service
Location, spacious room
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Clean hotel and near to time square mall
Location, quick check in and nice staff
Very satisfied and comfortable with my family in this hotel
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Henny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good excelent great
Good, enjoy love it very very much
Good
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel!
Cleanliness, thoughtful room arrangement and friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay for us! I got a well cleaned and spacious room; the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the room. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Less than expected
swimming pool
Lower than expected
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lin from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
“Excellent property, great location
“Excellent property, great location, wonderful hospitality.”
this is our first stay in executive suit room with special and pampered treatment from the special trained executive staff, especially in Executive Lounge. We are truly enjoy the breakfast, all day drink and evening cocktails. It brings satisfaction to our mind (quiet), soul (peace) and stomach (taste of food). One word we can say..."we shall surely be back.." Many thanks to all staff making our stay so pleasant and memorable.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

John from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
love the rooms
the room, location, and value for money
Loved it there
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Xinchang from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
overall clean and reasonably priced
cleanliness, security, location
Have it's own carpark on level 2 and 3 but the carpark's ground is abit uneven so not too suitable for cars with very low bumper. Value for money for its location, own carpark, cleanliness and the security do rounds during the night. Food got no comments as we booked room with no breakfast.
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: