Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

sameer from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good
nice staff, good location,v.nice rooms but there were strange insects in the rooms cause us illerge
good
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great for family, very convenience
Convenience, breakfast, location
Great time staying, with great breakfast, good location, large room that is really good...
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ansella from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
surprising room
very big room, clean and not too expensive
I was very glad staying at this hotel. We had very big room although the electric jar was bad. Overall it was very worth able. I will definitely go back again
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yukihiro from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very cheap hotel with reason Very old
Large size room Close to Monorail, Cheap
It is ok if you want to save but surrounding is not really nice. It is close to Time Square and Monorail station. Cheap hotel with reason. Need updating rooms and facilities. But hotel comes with gym and swimming pool (very small and only for family)
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ine from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A bad place for stay
None
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ine from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
A bad place for stay
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

herianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
not good
none
It is not worthy for those kind of money. It is a four star hotel n they dont provide free wifi even in the lobby ... so dissappointed .... wont be back to that hotel anymore ...
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel
Clean staff performance and good breakfast buffet
The hotel is ok. A little bit out of the way from activities. Staff performance excellent .
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel is nice with the good customer service
Location, view of city, value for money
It was great as they upgraded the room to executive suite. Room is clean & good services
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: