Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bas from Netherlands
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A good valued residence
This was our first hotel when we arrived for our holidyas in Malaysia but we immediately felt at home. Our family room was very spacious and had all facilities we wanted..
Although the rooms clearly had known better days (worn out carpet, scratched doors, ......) the overall status of the hotel was very good. The rooms were clean and everything worked as it should. Breakfast was really excellent with a wide choice in western and eastern dishes. Eggs baked to order, croissants, fresh fruit, coffee cakes,... You name it. The pool was well kept and a delicious refreshment after a day in town. I would certainly recommend this hotel for eveyone who is looking for some luxury but not over the top.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yudi from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Cosy and Spacious
Clean, Spacious, Comfort
Pleasant and Friendly Staff
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOLING from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice location
location, food and staff
our friend recommend this hotel and we love our stay
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
big and clean room but long walk to bukit bintang
staff very helpful, clean room
The breakfast has a lot of variety. The room is clean enough but still long walk to bukit bintang..
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rem from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good place to stay!
Pool! Location
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justen from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good stay
location breakfast service
great. Nothing so special but value for money
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Decent hotel, spacious room
location quite convenient, big room, clean room.
good service from the staff. location close to main shopping district
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tat from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
The Hotel is clean and tidy, staff friendly
1) tidiness and cleanliness 2) Location 3) Staff Friendly Performance
Everything is awesome, and I stay twice in this hotel. I believe that I going to visit for more.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just fine
Big Rooms
Normal Standard of Hotel. A bit old, need to do more upgrade on the facilities. Room is big but just very old, Toilet not very clean , lifts very small and hot, parking lot very small.. (i can only rate it at 3 star hotel - my own opinion)
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

douglas from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Value, Good Service
Staff courtesy, staff service and anticipation of needs
Our third visit - happy with all aspects. Will return.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: