Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ivy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
receptionist attitude not frendly
good location, convenience & breakfast not too bad.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Harjit from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Okay, there were many problems with the hotel
The location is good as it is close to everything. You get a very friendly vibe as you enter in the hotel. In the beginning we had many problems but in the end it all got solved.
It was okay in general, it could have been better. Next time we hope to have a courtesy phone as well as a better room condition
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Kin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
NA
NA
Wifi slow to access. At times wait too long to down load.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Tinnapope from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location, value for money
Location, Value, room size
Very Good
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Kathleen from Australia
Couple
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice and relaxing
club lounge, reception, room
Very nice lovely reception staff on main reception area but in the club level check in not that friendly
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Meike from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
No fuss hotel with everything we neede
big room, good pool, easy for transport
Very comfortable bed, big rooms. Central location without being expensive.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

KOREN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average Stay
Space room, Walking distance to City, Comfortable room
Everything was fine when I check in, just the room is basic, they didn't provide any hair dryer for the room. The weird thing is they do provide the iron board but I couldn't find any iron in the room at all. The room is clean but need to maintain because the room looks like more than 10 years old but average is great. They do provide free shuttle bus to some local shopping mall too but only 3 times per day is quite little. They need to charge the Wifi per day RM30 for some of the room which is overate since now a lot of motel include their free wifi to all the guest now a days. Since it's "International" hotel should be more international ranking and service. I would give the 3.5/5 to my stay over all.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

michelle from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
close to shopping mall, friendly stafff
close to shopping mall, friendly staff, free wifi
close to shopping mall, no need to pay deposit, friendly staff but the room key and wifi were wrongly cut without any reason. luckily, friendly staff helped to fix them quickly. I highly appreciated the front desk staff providing good service to the customers.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

michelle from France
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
friendly staff, near shopping mall, but a bit old
friendly staff, wifi, near shopping mall
the key and wifi was wrongly cut without any reason, had to update again, a bit trouble but friendly staff could help quickly, just minor problem. I appreciated the staff working at the front desk, very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Diamond from United States
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Repairs needed!
The staff was very friendly and spoke English well. The lobby smelt amazing! Nice family quad setup.
Overall my stay was pleasant. We had a nice view of the Bukit Binting mall, KL Tower, and the Petronas Towers! The staff was very nice and helpful, they even sent my husband a piece of cake for his birthday! The rooms smelt moldy and the doors and walls needed to be washed. The pool had missing tiles, so you had to be careful. We didn't spend much time in the rooms since there is so much to see and do in Malaysia!!
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: