Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KOREN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average Stay
Space room, Walking distance to City, Comfortable room
Everything was fine when I check in, just the room is basic, they didn't provide any hair dryer for the room. The weird thing is they do provide the iron board but I couldn't find any iron in the room at all. The room is clean but need to maintain because the room looks like more than 10 years old but average is great. They do provide free shuttle bus to some local shopping mall too but only 3 times per day is quite little. They need to charge the Wifi per day RM30 for some of the room which is overate since now a lot of motel include their free wifi to all the guest now a days. Since it's "International" hotel should be more international ranking and service. I would give the 3.5/5 to my stay over all.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
close to shopping mall, friendly stafff
close to shopping mall, friendly staff, free wifi
close to shopping mall, no need to pay deposit, friendly staff but the room key and wifi were wrongly cut without any reason. luckily, friendly staff helped to fix them quickly. I highly appreciated the front desk staff providing good service to the customers.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from France
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
friendly staff, near shopping mall, but a bit old
friendly staff, wifi, near shopping mall
the key and wifi was wrongly cut without any reason, had to update again, a bit trouble but friendly staff could help quickly, just minor problem. I appreciated the staff working at the front desk, very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diamond from United States
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Repairs needed!
The staff was very friendly and spoke English well. The lobby smelt amazing! Nice family quad setup.
Overall my stay was pleasant. We had a nice view of the Bukit Binting mall, KL Tower, and the Petronas Towers! The staff was very nice and helpful, they even sent my husband a piece of cake for his birthday! The rooms smelt moldy and the doors and walls needed to be washed. The pool had missing tiles, so you had to be careful. We didn't spend much time in the rooms since there is so much to see and do in Malaysia!!
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
clean friendly location
food location staff
great short stay easy to get around with taxis right at the door
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Far from shopping and for walking distance
Easy for check in and out quiet
Should have wifi internet for free we stay two days Food staff not many beside the hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good.
Nil
Ok. The room was big. Breakfast was same. Should had provide free wifi.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sankalp from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Amazing
Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
Very comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very nice hotel, central to everything.
Location, food, staff
We used Furama as our hub for a fast-paced tour of KL. Couldn't have asked for more in a hotel, and good value.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice, Comfortable and Satisfied
Pool, Room, and service
The stay is very nice, very centralized.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: