Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chau from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable room
Location, clean and reasobanle price
Enjoy our stay at the hotel
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed one night in July 2014
good food and club benefit
club benefit, good food and room
amazing
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed one night in July 2014
good hotel
food, club benefit and room
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Corey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Would recommend to other people
Professional staff - Good location - Decent stay
“A good centrally located hotel and easily accessible” Stay was good, staff were attentive (extra mention to the Chief Concierge who was very professional, friendly and works with a 5-star hotel attitude – “Anwar Deen”). He deserves a recognition. Rooms were not modern but were decent nonetheless and well maintained. Had a one-bed suite which was spacious. TV in the bedroom and in the lounge. Basic room facilities but was comfortable. No tumblers/glasses were available in the room for drinking, only tea cups. Room service took a while to come when asked for tumblers/glasses/ice (it’s a big hotel so I put it down to them being busy). Gym is large and well equipped and the pool was fine. Good availability of hotel taxis (blue ones called Limocab) – and drivers working for the hotel are professional and will always use the meter. I kept on using one driver who took me around places for 2-days, took me to the nightspots, local places to eat etc…I even treated him to dinner in the street stall he took me to (steamed chicken, curry chicken and pan fried crispy pork belly) – Look for Mr Lee - Car number HWD2582 - Tel: +60146374881.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

POHAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Awesome
Cheap, clean and convenient
I am happy that i stay at Furama hotel, it is cheap and convenient
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDRE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel.
Clean, Cheap, Comfort
this is my 2nd time stayed at Furama and i am very satisfied
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Centrally located
Location location location
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

benny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
best location with economic price
location, price and price
totally is quite good, but if you talking about breakfast, It is borring, you will find the same menu every morning. and other bad thing is Internet connection, you will be charged for Wifi and only free for Lan connection ( crazy ), i dont think your gadget will have a lan connection , do i? for sleep, transport, taxi, location , no problem.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel
Room Size, Lobby, Location
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, I would recommend this hotel and will stay there next time I return to KL.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Furama hotel will be my first choice.
Furama got its own parking is very convenient to me, room is clean and big.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: