Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Diego from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel
Room Size, Lobby, Location
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, I would recommend this hotel and will stay there next time I return to KL.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Furama hotel will be my first choice.
Furama got its own parking is very convenient to me, room is clean and big.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Ahmad from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Convenient comfortable stay
The room, the service , location
Enjoy my stay here , near the city and good places. Great service and good dining too. Will come again
Reviewed July 08, 2014

FOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Hotel are clean, nearby shopping mall
Been to Furama 2 different occasions, both times been upgraded into a junior suite, nice gym facilities and swimming pool
Overall satisfied with the stay, staff are attentive and efficient.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Aynalem from Ethiopia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
My stay was very fantastic. All staff are good
Room and bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fine.Staff are very friendly
My stay was very pleasant The restaurant and the bar very good. Fast check in and check out Staff are friendly and have good command of English. Easy for shopping centers and KLCC
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Ibrahim from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable ..
Room size , Cleanliness and friendly staff
It was very pleasant . I will choose it again if I come back to Kuala Lumpur . Recommend it to a friend ..The room service was extremely slow ..
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great and value for money
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Centrally located, lots of Restaurant nearby, easy access to public transport
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location
comfort, good service, good location
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: