Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ibrahim from Jordan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Not sure but below the expectations
Room size only nothing else
not recommended bad service low quality specially food variety nothing for arabs .
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QI from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
GOOD
BIG ROOM
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Belgium
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location clean rooms service not good
location clean rooms
it was ok but the service was not good. Breakfast was included but the tables where dirty and service was not good. Unorganized and everyone was running around but no one had a clear function. It's a nice hotel but the lack of service was really not up to scratch. It lacked management I felt like the people really tried but they did nit have clear guidelines. So please don't blame the staff but rather look at management.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to shops
Comfortable room, good wifi, close to Bukit Bintang shops
We booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised to see that we were upgraded to a one- bedroom suite. The hotel was a five minute walk to Berjaya Times Square full of shops, restaurants and a cinema. This hotel would be good for a short KL getaway.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Australia
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Excellent staff however hotel needs work
excellent staff; good breakfast; child friendly pool
Positive - staff were excellent, check in was fast and allowed early access to our room. Room service was quick and tasty. Beds are comfy. Location close to Times Square. Negative - condition of the hotel. Carpets shabby and wallpaper peeling in halls. Shower head fell off the wall in our room as I turned it on for my child. Luckily no one was injured. Other room - shower head was loose and would spin around which was frustrating. Room service menu is quite limited and request cash payment.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hugo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel for business trip
big room and bed, quite.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very clean and great room service.
Clean, friendly staff, near bukit bintang mall
Furama provided excellent service in all areas.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kwong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Furama is a very good hotel
Breakfast,swimming pool,location
Easy for shopping,traveling and a lot of tasty food
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Groups
Family Quad
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very Disappointed
Buffet Breakfast
I had been staying at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang since 2012 and in the beginning, this hotel was good. It has been about 1 year since my return to KL and choose to stay in this hotel but was quite disappointed. I booked a family quad and as we drove up to KL from Singapore, we were quite tired and one of the rooms belonging to the Family Quad was ready but one of the Receptionist just refuse to let us check in until my friend spoken to another of them. We were given the room on the Level 24 which was quite nice but ran up and down as the room card keep having errors. After that, they changed us to a room on the level 14 which was much smaller and was quite dirty (dusty carpets and stained bedsheets). There were even hair on the pillow when no one of us had even lie on the bed. Seems like I need to look for another alternative hotel in KL for my next stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TERENCE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice and pleasant
Clean, easily located, near to shopping areas
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: