Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Latifah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ok nothing special
Big room , fast check in and check out
No bathtub and 4 wardrobe and i dun see the use of that much wardrobe in a room.. Late check out depend on how many day u stay.. And my late check out only at 12.30pm. Hotel is far from everywhere. No breakfast for our package. Since there is no double bed she promise to get our bed merge but upon arrival at our room nothing was done and when we call the receptionist they expect us to call room service our self. Even our room were upgrade but with this kind of service i do not want to return back. Below my expectation.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant Stay
Value for money, great location and comfort room
we have pleasant stay, the room is spacious and clean and value for money, and the location is strategic.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay, friendly staff and surroundings
Nice big room, clean facilities, good breakfast
Pleasant stay, friendly and helpful staff, look forward to my return trip.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
quite ok
only average
average
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Tempat yang sunyi.
Clean, helpful frontdesk.
Comfortable.Got good parking space. But only checked in abit slow
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eelin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good stay. Staff tried to fulfill request. Near ma
Proximity to malls. Value for money. Good value breakfast.
Stay was good. But hotel in need of upgrade badly. Fixtures are old. Got a cot bed, but it was very old too. Wallpaper coming off. Water stains bathroom.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value For Money
Confortable,Clean & Great Breakfast
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel due to comfortable & spacious room.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very good service
Shuttle between Berjaya Time Square Service Cleanliness
Very enjoyable. Had a great time and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good deal
size of room, location, design
good deal - nice decor, big and clean rooms. good facilities. brekkie was so so tho. but i'd reccomend this place anytime!
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Average hotel, old.
Easy access, front staff helpful.
The beverage staff were more interested with their own cellphone.Lift foyers not cleaned for 24 hours. Used personal products in hallways after service.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: