Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean room and value for money
Clean room, Great Staff, Quite near to monorail and Berjaya Times Square
My stay was good. But the location was quite far to shopping malls so I should get a cab to get there.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ai from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Proximity to monorail and shopping
Accessibility Affordable Clean and quiet
Stayed for 2 nights; rooms were clean and location was good. Value for money for a hotel located in the KL city center.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Kuhanh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant one night stay
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Had a one night stay and it was comfortable for casual business travelers. Would recommend if need to stay in bukit bintang area for a reasonable price.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
good
near city
Reviewed June 04, 2014

AZLEEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
excellent, very clean & roomy
excellent, very clean & roomy, near to the parking area.
excellent, very clean & roomy, near to the parking area. Near to restaurant.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

YokePing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fair
Price Free wi fi in room Friendly staff
So near yet so far to berjaya times square. Near if one walks through a back alley which is highly not recommended after dark. Very long walk via main road. Very upset that face towel not provided in room. When i asked housekeeping about it, was told that it is only provided in suites. Why does the hotel think that people staying in non,suite rooms do not wash their faces?
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Huge rooms and close to shopping areas
Size of rooms, location, comfortable rooms
We enjoyed our stay there - the rooms were huge and comfy; it was just across the road from Berjaya Time Square. I was offered an upsell - not sure if there were really no more rooms available with Queen size bed or if this was a usual practice. But it was just RM50 to upgrade and there was no complaints. Rooms were big and value for money. We had our doubts initially as the exterior of the hotel looks very old and rundown, but don't let that get you. Not the Ritz but decent. Would come back here to stay again.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tony from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A nice hotel with friendly staff
Close to the shopping malls, lots of local food nearby
My stay at the hotel was great, the staff were as always very helpful. The hotel is just a 5 mins walk to Times Square.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

MOHAMED from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
really really friendly staff
pool gym food
really enjoyed much, friendly staff , good for couples 2 minutes walk for times square
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Room is spacious and value for money
Spacious room
Good and nice . Location is central and walking distance to shopping mall and food place
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: