Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good, but there is room for improvement
complimentary free car park, always free upgrade to better room,
Disappointed with a front desk staff who seems like rushing things when check in, was allocated to a table near pool during breakfast where kids were splashing water and when we asked to change table, was denied immediately. But I insisted. The whole day mood was spoiled. Kudos for the complimentary car park. Free LAN internet connection but chargeable wifi? Thanks for the joke of the day. Please do a competitor analysis and check around. Staff at front lobby counter needed to practice their smiling face more. Overall, This is one kind of a hotel that people come for premises, but not people.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Quang from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Near shops
Location, large room
Good international standard hotel however room was a little bit older than we expected judging by the photos on the internet. Bathroom wasn't thoroughly cleaned but acceptable. It's about a 10 min walk to shopping centres.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

FHILIP from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
my stay at furama was great.
smells good, clean room, spacious room
GREAT
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Hendra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
value for money
clean, friendly staff, value for money
the stay was good. i was quite happy overall with the hotel staff, room clean, location, and food.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Chanapai from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close Bukit bintang
Value money, near shopping area, and food street
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice stay.located near to shopping centre.
Centralised, new hotel.There always metered taxi at the main lobby.
Great.next time will try the breakfast spread. Will be ideal to give free wi,fi in all rooms
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Melody from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Need to improve room side
nice location,staff friendly
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient for food.Toilet need to be upgraded
Affordable, convenient for food and good location
Good but not so nice especially hotel staff did not attempt to morning call me after I made request earlier on
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Paul from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not bad
Great breakfast
Good
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Pamela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good location, great breakfast, comfy stay
location close enough to shopping centers.. large, clean rooms with excellent view of the city.. great buffet breakfast with variety of choices
Check-in and out was a breeze, and we were thankful to be upgraded to a 1-bedroom suite with an amazing view of KL cityscape. Staff we've met were mostly friendly. The hotel is a 3minute walk to Berjaya Times Square; and from there it's shop till you drop in Bukit Bintang area. There's a hawker's center about 8minutes walk away, and a monorail station just across Berjaya. There's a 7-11 convenience store across the hotel, and at night a foodcart is stationed nearby for a quick bite. The pool was okay, but it was right next to a very busy dining area so not very enticing. The package came with free wi-amfi but connection was not strong enough to reach the bedroom, so was practically useless. Hotel was dated, but the rooms were clean and comfortable enough. For roughly the same rates, I might choose to stay at Berjaya or other hotels directly linked to the shopping centers next time.
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: