Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable
Good location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money.
Spacious room, friendly staff, good value.
Had a pleasant stay but was a little disappointed with the view from our room as compared to our previous stay here in Sep 2011.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shazeen from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
comfortable and convenient
location, value for money, comfortable
stay at furama bukit bintang was comfortable and convenient. good value for money. centrally located, walking distance to big shopping malls and also food outlets.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very good service and staff. A pleasant stay
Fast Internet, nice room, nice breakfast
A very pleasant experience. Would definitely come back!
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

arnold from Afghanistan
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
its not as centrally located as they claim to be
beds where huge , many eateries
the check in was lousy. it was 230 pm and out family room wasnt ready. they could say what time. WHen I say a cleaning lady I asked if she could clean the room asap. She told me that the family room was ready for use since 12 noon. Front staff Alex apparently was doing a lousy job! I asked the girl how come furama didnt give me the room when it was ready, she said she doesnot know why alex didnt give it. I asked for him but she said, he is busy!! Oh well Furama.. NICE CUSTOMER RELATION JOB!!!! also the hotel isn't near central bukit bintang. its quiet a walk. Times Sqr has a better location
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rex from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Close to Berjaya Times Square
Big Room
Big hotel, staff are good in communicating with foreign guest
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Norfolk Island
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
five day sightseeing Kula Lumpur
Nothing above what one expects from a four star hotel
The stay was disappointing. Upon arrival we found a blocked toilet. After complaining we got another room with a defective air conditioning (the control was not functioning) and lots of amenities in the bathroom missing. Despite drawing the attention of the staff to these issues several times nothing was done to correct the problem.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Casual stay, close to bukit bintang
cheaper, clean and very new
The stay is present, just dont like the walking path to berjaya square is passing through narrow back alley. might be dangerous in the evening.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HJH from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it nice hotel...
big room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
it great... wonderful
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HJH from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it great and wonderful hotel
friendly staff, great room, great breakfast
it nice and enjoy....
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: