Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

JEFFERSON from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
NIGHTMARE
I booked the hotel and specified i want a smiking room. No one informed me that there is no smoking room. I wanted to cancel my reservation and transfer to hotel with smoking rooms but the duty manager informed me that my credit card would still be charged. I was left with no option but to stay. I felt i was robbed. Some staff are ok but the sexurity personnel has no respect for guests. And finally, the hotel did not refund my US$ 200 deposit when i paid for my bill and i have to call the hotel about the deposit using my Philippine number thus, i have to pay the cost of international call. IT IS A NIGHTMARE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL. Do not be deceived, the hotel is not located ib bukit bintang. The hotel is in pudu area
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Comfortable stay. Location is convenient as it's walking distance from shopping mall.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Location is just one Street away from shopping mall!
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Average
Front office was very helpful at the checking , breakfast was good , only thing was room decor was not that great , it's was looking very old, location was good few minutes walking distance for shopping .
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saengsuree from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Check in very slow
Slow service for check in ,I check in on 2.30 pm and the room ready on 3pm
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
This is my third time here . I request high floor and nonsmoking room . The room on 11 only and smelly .
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Stay at Furama KL
Breakfast menu should be changed daily to avoid duplication of items for breakfast though there is variety
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoori from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall good with some areas of improvement
I think overall it was a pleasant stay. Our check-in was swift and we arrived in the wee hours of the morning. We had issues with our room phone as we were not able to dial out. Also had issues with the safe as the buttons were very hard to manage. The room was clean and towels were fresh. Pillows felt sweaty so I got them changed. Hotel staff accommodated to everything swiftly. For me I found the mattress not entirely wow to sleep on when I compare it to my Sealy mattress at home. So I personally found the bed a bit springy and hard. Room was nice and cold so air cons were working well. The rain shower was a great experience as the water flow was decent and as good as my own home. Most hotels have horrible shower systems so I give it 2 thumbs up here. Staff overall are well trained to please the guests. Also breakfast was very decent with enough options for Asian and western palette. Pool is ordinary but I like the fact that the hotel is literally walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Groceries are available just down the building. Overall very convenient and great staff with good service attitude. It's value for money as anywhere you wish to go from here only costs RM $10-20.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Stayed twice here. Good location. Just a street behind time square. Clean and very tidy! Recommended!
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Requests
I have all the request the i asked for. Its was awesome
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: