Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gordon from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable
Presentation, friendly and helpful staff
I was disappointed that there was not free WiFi. Next time I will choose a hotel where this is included
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Deborah from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Our upgrade was a very pleasant surprise
Staff, location and quality of room
It was short but very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location suited us for our 1 night stay. I am able to recommend the hotel with confidence.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
central located
room big and a bit old
so far we get a free upgrade room. the room is big. need to wlk around 5 minutes to shopping mall
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
near shopping areas. but still need to walk around
near bukit bintang area, the room is bug
hitel staffs not so friendly. picking guests aread not enough. parking space very small. room is old but the room is big and acceptable.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
central location, near shopping area
location, room big,
near shopping area. but the pick up guests area not enoungh. picking guest a bot inconvenient.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Hasinah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Another great stay at furama
Location, staff, clean rooms
I always come back to Furama when I visit KL as it rarely disappoints. During my last stay, I noticed during breakfast that food wares such as clean cups and bowls take a long time to be replenished. It's still happening, perhaps Furama might want to consider buying more cutleries to supply guests comfortably :) Other than that, very comfortable stay!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Ahlem from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Meh
Breakfast, bed, bed
Meh location a lil out of the way, front reception staff need a lesson in customer service... To be honest if you're going to spend this much get a closer hotel amongst it. Oh and room service ....
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Haroon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
GREAT VALUE CENTRAL LOCATION
Staff, Food, Servicw
Great Hotel located in central location, busy and many things to do and easy access to public transport and many other hotel and food places in are as well
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Joanna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Clean and convenient
Clean, Spacious and Convenient
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Derrick from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Room size is big, quality not there
Staff is nice. 15 mins walk to bukit bintang pavilion , free wifi
It was okay, the quality of the room is not great , room size is big
Reviewed March 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: