Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Masturah from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
One night business trip stay
clean comfortable rooms
It was ok except no free wifi as advertised which can make the stay feel very very looong. Esp when travelling alone on business.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
as usual good stay
near shopping malls, quiet, clean
good as usual but can see alot things, aircon, bathroom, they are getting old, the aircon have become weak
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daron from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
Value for money
Hotel is closed to Time Square - rooms are big and comfortable but kind of old
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
proximity to shopping areas
Location
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great hotel
Clean , cheap, friendly
Great hotel at the central city. Friendly receptionist. Food are average.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Superb!
Clean, central, friendly
It was nice, clean and a really good place to stay at. I will come back again!
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
not a very good hotel nowaday
near mrt, many restaurant around, walking distance to bukit bintang area
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Stayed twice, first was great, second not so much
nice location, superior rooms nice, manager attentitive
We stayed twice in a period of less than 2 weeks, the first time was a great experience. The second was just overnight, and although the room was more expensive than the first time, the room was simpler. The keys initially didn't work and we had to go back down to the front desk, the internet didn't work and it took a long time for someone from IT to fix it. We are charged by hour and the connection kept dropping, decreasing value-for-money. Then we noticed our passports were missing. The front desk had not returned them to us and we had to call several times and wait nearly an hour to get them back. Also, the hot water was only lukewarm in the shower. This second visit was in stark contrast to the first, when everything ran smoothly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pretty and decent
staff, food and service
The stay was pretty decent and cost savvy. Clean and nice.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
what a deal
free upgrade, fast internet, free parking, secure
I don't feel very welcome at the beginning while waiting for check in, i waited at the lounge ordering coffee, either the manager or waiteress, (lady in suite) yell at me "put your beg there". Pointing at my hand carry , on cabin size luggage. I did ignore her order and she continue to mumble, until I ask her is it an issues... She walk away, not sayings anything. When I walked back to the reception, the front desk informed me I got an free upgrade from superior to executive suite. That makes a big difference. The toilet is moldy, leaking under the sink, until I checkout . upon checking Aircond and one of the lights was not functioning but fix in within 2-3hour after I called the operator. Overall is great but don't expect too much.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: