Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rhonda from United States
Family with older children
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Horrible
Happy hour, service during happy hour,
Worst stay ever and would not recommend to anyone....we were there celebrating my husband birthday. We had ordered room service and got the vanilla ice cream with chocolate syrup. The kids got some syrup on the bed sheets. (A accident ). We received a call the next day and the manager was demanding 700$$$ for the sheets. Beware this hotel is only out for $$$. We have stayed at the Furama in Singapore and always have had a pleasant stay.....
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Giorgia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Well worth it!
Size, cleanliness and comfort of room!
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very Friendly and clean hotel
Staff friendly , location, good food.
Very enjoyable stay at this hotel the staff were very willing to help and advise on where to go and best way to get there. Nice lobby area and the rooms and bathroom was big and clean nothing negative to say really it was a nice stay.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very nice and friendly hotel
Room size, happy hour, friendly staff.
We had a really nice stay at this hotel when I first saw the position of the hotel I was a bit worried at first with all the building going on around the hotel area but once inside we never even noticed the staff were wonderful and very friendly.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Ulrika from Sweden
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pleasent,
Location, nice rooms, friendly staff
We where uppgraded to a better room whitout charge, verry big room. Clean and fresh room. Have to pay for wifi not good. Close to shopping centers. ".................."............................"..............
Reviewed January 28, 2014

s from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Family with older children
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
OK but could have been so much better
Executive loung & breakfast / cocktail facilities
Location of hotel is very poor and they advise that you don't walk out but take taxi in evening. When walking from near by shops during day have to walk through an area which stinks and has rats running around it. It was a huge disappointment as it did not meet expectations. Also lobby staff and security make you feel very unwelcome when you are trying to have a drink in the hotel café. The best are the staff in the executive area. Food in main dining area was very disappointment and there was no variety which is not what the in house advertisement shows and again service very disappointing. Pool was freezing.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Takashi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good quality hotel
Clean, new, and conveniently located
Overall, not so bad. However, check-in procedure took very long time with long que. Perhaps, the hotel management should address on improving the efficiency and productivity of the staff.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Vivi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Room Size is big but a little old
Room Size, room size, room size
Overall stay was Ok. The room was specially big as it has a separate living room (not sure if that was their standard room or we've been upgraded). The bedroom itself is very small, bathroom was not bad, renovated bathroom. Location isn't that good. Swimming Pool in the picture is overly graded.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Hazel from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Large, clean and comfortable room. 5 minutes walking distance to Berjaya times square.
Very please with the big, clean and comfortable room. We booked two rooms and we were given two interconnecting rooms which is very convenient for family like us. The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. However, the breakfast buffet variety is not that wide and food is ''so-so''. Maybe due to the attractive hotel promotion rate, it is very crowded at the restaurant for breakfast.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: