Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Aqilah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
superb, centrally located, easy access to shopping
large room, easy access, near to shopping area
the room was indeed awesome, large room and comfortable, how ever the breakfast session was a bit unpleasant as there were minimum staff to cater huge crowd overall the food was ok but very late re-fill. the pool was nice but there were no heater on so it was cold. i love the hotel but it needs more improvement in terms of front desk, dining management and it sad that its a non smoking hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Normal, not fantastic
easy to locate, affordable, close to shopping
Overall alright,nothing fantastic though. Service quality was normal as well. But located close to shopping malls, quite convenient. Price was reasonable as well.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiful from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The feeling was great
big room, easy to access to most areas and quiet
It was superb and I kept coming back to this hotel. It's my 3rd stay within 2 yrs.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice, unforgettable, Fun
Clean, comfort, nice location
We were staying for 4 nights and it was great, we enjoyed the new year eve here and many restaurant we can find here. great stay
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taher from Kuwait
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Overall good stay
Clean room, breakfast is good, few minutes from Arab street
It sis a good choice for staying since it is a new hotel, 3 mins walk Times Square, 10 minutes walk to Arab street.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Finland
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice
pool staff and room
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
had a comfortable stay in Furama KL
good location, great staff performance and comfortable room
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location and big room
big room, good staff performance and good location
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay
Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Average
located in the city centre, clean, comfortable
Not happy with the arrangement. I booked the superior room with king size bed, end up when i checked in, they claimed that paip failure and close down 2 Floors, and asking me transfer to another hotel. I rejected, but only manageable to arrange 2 single bed room for us.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: