Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good location and big room
big room, good staff performance and good location
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay
Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kar from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Average
located in the city centre, clean, comfortable
Not happy with the arrangement. I booked the superior room with king size bed, end up when i checked in, they claimed that paip failure and close down 2 Floors, and asking me transfer to another hotel. I rejected, but only manageable to arrange 2 single bed room for us.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Vindy from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great value of money for the family room
Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly staffs
It was a great experience to stay at the family quad. It is clean, large and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

GOOSWYN from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
large room at a good price
Large room, good price, near shopping mall
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Udo from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great value and good comfort
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to shopping Centers
Due to the holidays the check-in need a long time. The same for the Breakfast, very crowded. Otherwise the hotel very close to center of town and twin-towers, reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff, Clean and large rooms. We-ve got an upgrade to Suite, so perfectly.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Marvin from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fantastic
Accessible, Convenient and Spacious room.
Our stay at Furama Hotel is fantastic. Will sure stay again when we visit K.L.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Classy, clean and convenient
Cleanliness, centrally located and comfortable
The stay was good. The room was big and clean. However, the counters for reception need to be increase because most customers were in the waiting list to check in. The hotel was centrally located and is very convenient to access to Times Square and the surrounding places of interest. One word, excellent.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Abdus from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Fine n ok. But wifi not free is a disaster.
nice n big room clean n planty choice in breakfast
Yap. Overall fine. But 4 star hotel in this years wifi not available free with hotel booking is a surprised.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

SHENGBO from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Average
Can't think of anything special.The room is clean but lack of basic amenities.
It's ok. I can't say that I like staying there. The room is clean but the service of staff is really unsatisfied And the reception is really lousy
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: