Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice staff but poor on wifi connection.
near shopping mall
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Helen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Large room but rundown, location not good
Value for money, large room and staff are attentive.
The toilet door when left opened, will auto swing backwards and hit the knob which lock the door. Unknowingly, when close the door from outside you can't open the door! Unless, you force it open. I was bitten by bed-bug.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Anna from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Large room but its not centrally located
Large room, friendly staff, clean hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Jocelyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fun
Clean, Comfortable and staff are friendly
The hotel is very near Berjaya Times Square. Its a 5 mins walk. The staff were friendly and most can speak English. There is a hair dryer, water heater, safe and flat iron in the room. We enjoyed the Christmas Eve buffet. There was so much food while a group sang Christmas carols. They have a free shuttle to Petronas Tower/Suria. In Suria , one can catch a free tourist bus to Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

ANDREAS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
please
Nothing special
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Patrick from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great for short stay and shopping.
Clean bathroom, fast room service and friendly staff
We were quite irritated when we were unable to check in our rooms at 3pm despite our earlier arrival before 2pm. As we have arranged our driver to pick us at 3pm we informed the counter staff. She managed to get only one room ready for us to put in our luggages. We have been informed that the delay was due to our special request of having a joined room and told us to check in the other room later. The morning breakfast was very crowded at 8 plus. There were not enough cups for our coffee and tea and glasses for our milk and orange juices. We have to share our cups and glasses and brought the use cups and glasses to refill our drinks. We encountered the same problem too during our last day of staying. Hope these problems can be resolved in our next visit.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Cuiting from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great view of the city
Location, free wifi and huge rooms.
Upon arrival, checked in immediately at the 25th floor. Got free flow of drinks at the lounge and great views. Internet was fast and staff were friendly. Breakfast was also in the lounge. Felt very exclusive and taken care of. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfatable
Location good
Very comfatable .... A lot of restaurant nearby . Can walk through pavilion , Times Square by walk. The room is very big , and I'm glad to have a small office in the room , so I can do my work at there . I prefer the online fees in uncharged because it will be inconvenience through all the customers . We are refused to pay for such a high pay for internet and we just use it not much time .
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Malak from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
very run down, smelly hotel.
nothing
very poor, staff very unprofessional and not friendly, took onr hour to check in and wanted to give us rooms on three diffrent levels of the hotel. very unclean, noisey and smelly hotel, better to stay in a back pack, not worth the money. do not get decieved by the photos as they are defientely photoshopped
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
No surprise
Home feel, apartment like and quiet.
It is a very home feel hotel, I got a really big room especially i had a big living room, but my room is small. The bathroom is really dark and small. You can easily find the local food at the surroundings.
Reviewed January 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: