Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Angus from Australia
Groups
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good family hotel close to major shops.
good size family rooms, good breakfast with a good verity, close to major shops.
Furama hotel is a new modern hotel but the maintenance is lacking wall paper is coming off the walls towel rails are broken in the hotel and the paint on the walls is knocked around. Reception is very slow and we we're not able to access our room to 5.30pm when we arrived at 2.00pm. It is close to time square which has great places to eat and good shopping.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

jumail from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Delighted and enjoyable
Security,friendliness and conducive environment
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
location, food an room
Great, nice room and good location. should recommend friend to stay there.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

goh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
fun and easy
not really excited
Not really excited, normal breakfast buffet no special
Reviewed December 07, 2013

ika from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
i'm happy they upgrading my room
it was pleasant stay at this hotel. my son was so happy in the room. I think they upgrading my room because I'm staying wz my 2 years old son. The room was clean and the staff very friendly.
it was great staying at this hotel. but I'm a bit disappointed with the taxi available at the hotel doesn't use the meter, I need to bargain with the driver. beware with them,better ask before going.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
view transport good location
Reviewed December 06, 2013

WILLIAM from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
it's very clean room , nice hotel , i like it
clean room , kind receiptonist , fast respon for trouble
like to stay at there , this is my 2nd time at Furama Bukit Bintang
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Norfaezah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
quicky and easy access to the mall
friendly staff
The place was centrally located next to the shopping mall. Accessible to the transportation roots.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

hamad from Oman
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good nice like it
service staff view people
I really like this hotel it was very nice staff very good service it was nice view I enjoy it and I will have the right place in Malaysia and back again
Reviewed December 06, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Good location and spacious room
Great, good hotel, good room.near to shopping mall. Nice location.
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: