Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shawn from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel but needs update
Room upgrade, good staff and pool
Enjoyable. Staff were excellent and because I was in a big group they upgraded us to family rooms. The hotel needs a spruce up though. Breakfast was fine an the pool was nice.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Ferdinand from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
it was nice in kuala lumpur, good hotel furama
near restaurant , near shopping centre , nice room
i'm having a great experience at thehotel , all must incharge by money ,no having fun
Reviewed December 05, 2013

MUI from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good place for city tour
Traffic convenience, Good breakfast, Courteous staff.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel and centrally located in City
Clean room well organised, located in City center and plenty of car park
I stay in this hotel for a number of times as this hotel located in the city center, easy access to elsewhere as LRT station is in a walking distance. The hotel has clean room with free wired WiFi, big and comfortable. This hotel has plenty of car parking space especially in Kuala Lumpur city where car parking is always a problem.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Big room. Not bad. Price reasonable
Price. Size. Staff
It was not a bad stay. Resonable price. Just that need to pay for their wifi. Normally hotel do give free wifi. Room are big with city view. Near time square. Nearby food quite nice.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

William from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excels in Convinience and Comfort
Staff, Location, Furnishings
As always, it was very pleasant and I always return
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Mark from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great time
Good view, clean hotel, and helpful staff
Reviewed December 04, 2013

hashem from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Family Quad
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Business / conference hotel
Shopping.City view,Fast internet
New hotel with large rooms and excellent shower/bathroom. The location is very good
Reviewed December 04, 2013

CHIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
GOOD
This Hotel got Family Room, and it room is quit big.
is quit good but too far to go for shopping, want to using cab.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Germaine from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
value for money
location, room size, view
Compared to my previous stay, Furama did not meet my expectations this time. Upon checkin, I was told there was no room left and I was given a twin bed despite requesting for a double bed. The manager at the counter was not very friendly too. The toilet flushing system did not work and we had to wait in the room for the hotel staff to come and try to fix the problem. We had a long wait before getting another room which apparently was available.
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: