Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great and enjoyable stay
customer service, food variety for breakfast n its location
Furama Bukit Bintang was a great place for our first stay in Kuala Lumpur. noy located on a busy street but close enough to the city.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasent stay
value for money, clean and profesional
Everything is fine and value for money for a 4 stars hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Audrey from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice stay, nice hotel
Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Nice Hotel
Excellent service from staff, great varierty of breakfast buffet, got free upgrade from the room. however in order to go to Bukit Bintang area, willl need a taxi (especially if you bring your children along). Overall, nice hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

yii from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
lovely, upgraded, centrally located
clean , big, comfortable
it was a pleasant stay. close to changkat, so nightlife you wont be bored. easily accessible by walking distance to shopping arena around the area inclusive of pavilion, lot10, starhill, alor street and times square.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Hoon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Basic standard for a 4 Star hotel
clean room, near shopping area, free lan internet
Basic standard for a 4 Star hotel, drinking glass and towel is missing during checkin
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Worth a second chance
big room, good breakfast, near shopping mall
Decided to try this hotel again even though I was disappointed the last time. Customer service staff has improved. Price you pay is value for money
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Jovy from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Neat Friendly Hotel
easy access, large room, friendly staff
its my first time and it was so convenient and accessible
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Marthinus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice, clean and affordable room
value, staff and facilities
This was not my first time staying in Furama. I like the hotel location, cleanliness and the fact that it is so suitable for the business travelers. I like the price as well. I will stay there next time.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I don't like their single bed as it is too small
location, convenience, shopping area
the single room bed is too small and can't sleep comfortably need to order King size bed next time when I stay in the hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Cheryl from Philippines
Groups
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
My stay was great.
Nice and Clean Rooms / Buffet Breakfast / Location
My stay was great. If i come back to KL i will stay in Furama again
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: