Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Darling from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
very good
value for money, bukit bintang area
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Yow from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
friendly staff and clean room
staff are friendly, room are clean and variaties of breakfast buffets
it was fullhouse that day but the staff there still beig attentive even upgraded my room to suite room, the only thing is the upstair carpark was too narrow
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Teong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable room and feel relaxing.
Large room , large bathroom, good for businesses travel.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

aHMAD from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
suitable for meeting business
away from bz traffic , business conference hotel
the hotel was ok , for short stay affordable , nothing impress much , far from Bukit bintang , must take taxi , hotelm shud upgrade all room with free internet . not only lan cable, there is internet charge . but not a problem , using teethering bloototh i do not need hotel internet.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Liang from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Spacious and classy
Room, food
It was a pleasant experience although when checking out IWW have to wait quite a while for the bell boy to assist us while our taxi is already waiting downstairs.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good stay
comfortable,staffcooperation ,and quality of food
this is not my first visit i usually enjoy getting their
Reviewed November 24, 2013

TECK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great,
good location, easy acess to shoping centre
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Novianti from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Closed to berjaya times square
Clean,large room,centrally located
Closed to shopping centre,many restaurant n easy go to anywhere . Large n clean room,nice hotel but not free wifi
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Jenette from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
its ok, wished that stuff could be more attentive
location,international, convenient
It was ok, breakfast was so-so, menu was boring, the servers in the restaurant is not attentive enough, always not enough clean tables, clean tables with no complete utensils, even there is new guest sitting down on the table, nothing happen, nobody will walk over to place the utensils right away, we have to wait, we have to constantly ask for it. Where as the room, room service was pretty slow, asked for a simple iron it takes them few hours to send it over, the room amenities is not complete, we have ask everything on our own. no hair dryer no iron. what the hell?
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Ting from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great experience and room is clean and spacious
1. location - near city 2. easy accessible to shopping malls 3. nearby train station
Room is spacious with comfortable bed, very closeby Berjaya Time Square shopping mall and easy to travel around. Hotel provides free transport to nearby shopping centres and KLCC. Breakfast spread is good except the few of the dishes were cool, staff on duty were not attentive to ensure that the noodles, soup, porridge are hot or at least warm. I pretty like enjoy my stay. The food/restuarants opposite the hotel is quite expensive we paid slightly higher than what we get locally.
Reviewed November 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: