Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Francis from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
na
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TIPAPORN from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location but Poor room :(
Good location & Service Mind
Early check-in seem impossible althought you requested via Agoda. Check-in time must be 2 pm. onwards only! Hotel is easy to access shoping mall - just 10 mins to walk to Berjaya Time Square. Bad luck that I got bad smell carpet room and dirty bed sheets which I'm not sure because I paid for the room with discount price or not :( However, opposite hotel, there're pub, 7-11 and chinese retaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great services with good location
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
It's a good experience to stay in this hotel. The staff here was friendly and it's close to shopping area. Beside that, it was surrounded by all kind of restaurant and coffee shop which that you can easily choose from different variety of food.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darius from Singapore
Couples
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Furama is a hotel for travelers
Big room. Good buffet. Central location
Room is big and good but there is a smell upon check in. Room service was 50% attended. Overall still good for normal travelers.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Stay was good except for the breakfast and taxis
Very good location, walking distance to the shopping belt and restaurants, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Overall stay was good except for the breakfast was below standard and the coffee was cold. Always had to request for hot coffee. Taxi's at the hotel don't use their meters. Hotel management must enforce this. When you request for taxi, the front staff will not get involve when the taxi driver give you their price without meter. Cause me MYR15.00 to Istana hotel from Furama which is just up the road.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

azman from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the room is superb
large room, clean, strategic location
overall stay is good. however, breakfast need some improvement, the food is not really tasty. even I can do a better pancake. the person who is handling the taxi order need to go to classes, they r actually rude.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good for business travelers
internet, friendlt staff, location
Have been staying there 3 times already. This time round, however, I did not get the executive upgrade which I was hoping to. I was glad that some of the front office staff still remembered me.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent Choice, 1st time here, will return again
Friendly staff, spacious room and quiet
I love it. As it is conveniently located behind Times Square and LRT.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location
Great location, easy transportation
Great location for shopping. A lot restaurant nearby hotel area
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
dodgy area, noise from club across the road
big room, given "upgrade"
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: