Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ABDUL from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clean rooms, polite staff
Clean rooms, polite staff
Reviewed October 20, 2013

oscar from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
a surprising and positive experience as holiday .
professional staff; hotel close to huge shopping centres; transport available aqround the clock from taxi to train.
nothing to complain about at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang as we was expecting the type of high standard services received during our stay, and so was at Furama Silom in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

SEECHENG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice hotel good services
room is comfort, the services centre is good and polite the breakfast is good too
Reviewed October 20, 2013

AISHA from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfy, relaxed
big rooms, nearby shopping centre, cleaniness
We had fun at the pool, the rooms were big and comfy, breakfast was a good spread.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

andrew from Australia
Couple
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Place to Stay
Close to shops, local restaurants, easy transport
We've stayed at the Furama a few times and we have enjoyed ourselves each time. The only downside is their wifi accessibility. There is internet available in the rooms via a LAN cable which is supplied. The hotel advertises wifi is available at the pool, however, I when I wanted to sit by the pool and use it, I was told I had to buy a drink before I got the password! I thought being a guest at the hotel and paying for a room and breakfast, wifi would be free. Otherwise, the hotel is lovely, the staff are friendly and it is a great base to go shopping, and each along Jalan Alor.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Melly from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Large size bedroom and bathroom.
Large bed, bedroom, bathroom.
The size of the room is excellent! We had connecting room with a lounge room in between, that was great. Overall stay was ok, carpet seem old, the curtain for the shower had marks, shower in bath, not the best option for older people.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very pleasant stay in a good hotel.
The staff are excellent. Nice gym. Pool area pleasant.
Overall a good place to stay. It is close to, but a bit isolated by considerable development works, from the main shopping areas around Bukit Bingtang - but you do get to adopt some quite colourful alleys as means of getting to and from the Furama. Like a lot of hotels, the Furama has yet to adopt the wireless world. My room offered LAN cable connection to the world - who's had that in a decade! The wireless conenction prices were silly - it's cheaper to go to a nearby cafe that offers it for free. The hotel that way misses out on meal purchases: a dubuious economy. But: All is forgiven for the minor conveniences by the Furama's truly great staff. They're always ready with a smile and a cheerful Hello. Good representatives of their hotel and Malaysia.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Mohamed from Oman
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice stay
Great hospitality, clean and internet was fast
It was nice and pleasant stay for one night. I cant shear much coz i stayed only one night But i can say it was a good hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Fahmi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice location
Breakfast, location and good staff
Very good stay for shopping, and easy to transport there when for using train
Reviewed October 18, 2013

saurabh from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Hotel in bad location
Good Hotel, Cheap, Breakfast
Very nice made hotel on a very bad location, don't offer wifi but has cable internet.
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: