Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close to shops and eating out
friendly staff, clean, large room
My friend and I only stayed 1 night, but we were upgraded to a large room which was great. There is no wifi internet in the room unless you pay for it, but LAN is free. The only disappointment was there were no robes, no drinking glasses and the mini bar was missing. Those things didn't worry us too much as we were out and about alot, but for someone staying here for the first time, it's not really a good impression. Overall, the hotel is lovely and I'll be back with my family to stay again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Anura from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable and value for money
value for money,good location , big room
overall good.The rooms we occupied were on the 15th floor with a nice view of the city.Our room were twin rooms with a sitting area and ideal for a family.The location is also good as it was a 5 minute walk to the Bukit Bintang shopping area. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Location is good, we got family quad (2 bedroom)
Covienient ,good location @
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Apinan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Convenience
Comfortable, Travelling, Big room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Ruben from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great service from the minute you check in.
Friendly staff, nice environment, easy access to places.
It was actually a pleasant stay compared to my previous stay. I was actually upgraded to suite room in the higher floor with a great view. Reception was great. Enjoyed my stay this time and will be back again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Eunice from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean n comfortable
Clean Big and comfortable room
Great, it is very close to shopping area. We select twin bedroom, it facing KLCC and KL TOWER. very nice view. In the room got a huge place for hang clothes.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ramani from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed
Clean , courteous staffs , near to shopping centre
Best , good staff , room services , nice food. Fast check in and late check out
Reviewed September 24, 2013

robert from Luxembourg
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
hotel was okay but not enough smoking aereas
room, located in centrum, staff
stay was okay but no smoking rooms and even if you are located on 23 floor you need to go outside to smoke,
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Elly from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Livable but not recommended to stay there again
Shopping, Food and View
The toilets were horrendously slow, customer service was terrible as they took forever to complete simple tasks and we only found out about the $500 deposit needed when we arrived which really tinkered with our budget for the trip
Reviewed September 24, 2013

SIOW from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
New, modern, stylish, big, comfortable
modern, new, stylish
Great breakfast but can have more varieties from different cuisine from different countries like Italy, etc.
Reviewed September 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: