Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
convenient location to berjaya times square
value for money, good location, nice room service
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weiyi from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay; clean comfortable rooms
Closely located to nearby malls, clean rooms, nice ambience
I went with my parents on a trip to KL and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is located right behind Berjaya Times Square and within 20 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping center and Jalan Alor food street.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

siu from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
good and memorable
clean, great design and location
i was happy with the hotel and i am looking forward to stay here someday. the price is afforable and the location is near to shopping area.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thiet from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great value for money
valuable, big and very clean room, walking distance to shopping centre
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel with a great location if you are driving.
Comfortable beds, good location, large room
Not too bad except will need quite some walk to nearest Times Square (5-10min). Else the room is comfortable and huge. However, the extra bed that we booked took us 6 hours to receive it.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HOCK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location and nice room.
Location, price and nice bed.
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HOCK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice, clean and location.
Location, price and accessibility.
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
standard hotel with big room
big room, close to public transport and close to shopping area
good but need to improve the facility for free wifi for all their guests.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
big room hotel
spacious room, close to public transport and nearby to shopping area
it was nice stay just they dont have the free wifi which is small investment but makes great difference with other hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Disappointing for an established name
near shopping area
It was very disappointing for a one-year old hotel with an established name like Furama. No bathtub in the room despite paying so much. Dubious stains on the bedsheet. Dark corridors and did not look well maintained. Concierge also encouraged us to take the taxis (which were ripoffs did not use meter) though our destination was within walking distance. Not worth it. Very very disappointing.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: