Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Taher from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great stay
Comfort room, clean
Over all it was good, I booked deluxe room, reached late they upgraded me to suit room which was excellent. I have been given city view and keep asking twin towers or swimming pool view but did not get it. The twin towers and spinning pool view rooms are excellent.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Taher from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Convenient place to stay
Comfort room, clear
Over all it was good, I booked deluxe room, reached late they upgraded me to suit room which was excellent. I have been given city view and keep asking twin towers or swimming pool view but did not get it. The twin towers and spinning pool view rooms are excellent.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Taher from Kuwait
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
New hotel. Comfort rooms.
Air condition, clean
Over all it was good, I booked deluxe room, reached late they upgraded me to suit room which was excellent. I have been given city view and keep asking twin towers or swimming pool view but did not get it. The twin towers and spinning pool view rooms are excellent.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

intan from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in September 2013
Need some homely deco in the room.
Large room n toilet
Still awaiting my refund from the deposit which is totally unnecessary. Should just take an imprint only rather than deducting from my visa card. Refund taking 12 days upon chkg out. Ridiculous.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Splendid - good value for money
free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant
free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant friendly staff
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short city break, staying at a great hotel.
Size, features and comfort of the room.
Really nice. Wanted to sty in the room as it was so nice. Large comfortable bed, separate living room, two TVs and a lovely well equipped bathroom.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location
Clean, convenience and large room space
This is the 3rd times me & my family stay at this hotel. The location is very centralise and easy access to the shopping mall. The Public transport is convenience and the room was clean
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good room, big breakfast choice
Very comfortable, lots of malls around, handy to monorail. Lots of construcyion goin on.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoebe from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable, simple and great value.
Price of package, friendly staff, tasteful interior
We (2 couples) found staying at Furama Hotel very comfortable. We travelled from Genting where we work as expats and were spending our day off in the city shopping. Upon booking the hotel, we requested a high level room and Large bed, which we recieved. Check-in was easy and the reception staff were friendly. Good wifi signal. Breakfast was pleasant, we sat outside by the pool. Minor complication upon arrival there were no large towels or bathroom supplies (shampoo) but were quickly delivered after calling the reception. Also pool is alot smaller than pictures make out, but still lovely.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Azlan from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Near Shopping Malls
Clean, cosy and friendly staff
I enjoyed all the time being in this clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. As I always stay at the Executive suite,being placed at higher floor give me a good view of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also near Bukit Bintang and the LRT Station where you can access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur is within just within 5 minutes of walk.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: