Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Big and clean rooms with good location
Furama Hotel is just at the back of Berjaya times square which is a big mall and have everything you need
Reviewed September 11, 2013

teo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
comfortable and big room
request connection room for my sister that check in on the second day the really keep the room for me.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Rubbish rubbish rubbish
Not good would not recommend
Couples weekend away. Got a superior room for the weekend. Staff rude at check in and they gave us two single beds instead of big bed. Tried to call operator to ask to change rooms no answer after 5 times. Eventually they sent someone up to push the beds together ( i had already done that)!! No room service menu in room. Room was damp and smelt. Went to complain in the morning , staff not helpful so decided to cut short my stay and the staff said sorry no refund and made me pay to use wifi so i could book another hotel!!! I wouldnt mind so much about the quality of hotel as the price was a good deal for 2 nights. In summary a rubbish hotel that is defo not worth the price you can find much better la!!
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Han from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice location, Clean
Nice location, Clean, good staff
Reviewed September 11, 2013

yu from Singapore
Groups
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient Stay, Nice Staff
friendly staff, easy access to monorail, nice design
comfortable stay in family quad room. large area. bathroom's tiles were too aged though.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

NGOC from Vietnam
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in August 2013
Happy with my choice
Good value for money. will definitely come back.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Happy
Big room, clean
Reviewed September 10, 2013

HANG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very comfortable bed, clean and new room and good
very comfortable bed, clean and new room and good location
very comfortable bed, clean and new room and good location
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
the cleanliness of the room was unacceptable.
free wifi. the staff were fantastic and were willing to do anything for you. the gym is well equipped and spacious.
the hotel itself is old and run down. the room we had appeared to have not been cleaned before we arrived. we had stains on our pillows, debrit in the shower, everything was dusty and the floors were not cleaned. three days in a row housekeeping took our towels and did not replace them. the buffet breakfast is like walking through a cattle station. you are shoulder to shoulder with the other guests and the selection of food is certainly catered towards non english nationalities. all in all there are much nicer hotels in kl with fresher surrounds and better location.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
very comfortable and nice environment.
very near shopping complex, easy access to public transport and a lot place ti eat.
the customer service is very good, my room is upgraded to premium room as I come back stay. this is a value added services to recurring customer.
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: