Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tania from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
Central, convenient and accessible
Checked in on a Saturday eve, my booking was not found and the check-in process was delayed. Apart from that, the booking placed which was inclusive of breakfast was not in the booking remarks. During breakfast, I was informed by the waitress that breakfast was chargeable. This happened in front of a pool of breakfast-goers. I was slightly embarrassed although I knew the price I paid to Agoda was inclusive of breakfast. Nonetheless, rooms were clean and comfy.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

JOHN from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice and cozy room
clean, nice room, city area
Booked 2 rooms and given family suite, 2 room next to each other with the main entrance into the two rooms. Stayed together with my family and enjoyed the ambiance and the comfy of the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Ananthakrishnan from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent. Rooms were clean
Location and access to key tourist areas
I stayed for a night at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. I was happy about the check in process as it was real quick and had friendly staff helping us in choosing places to shop and visit
Reviewed August 06, 2013

MEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Better Hotels available within the area.
Clean, comfortable room and convinice
The room is clean and comfortable. Overall service provide by the staffs there average.Good & comfortable stay for a night. I have had a very good rest at the hotel despite the hectic schedule.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Desmond from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not exactly in Bukit Bintang
Nice lobby, free parking, fee shuttle
1st time here. Got free upgrade to Executive Suite but it was a surprisingly dull room with tired furnitures and simple amenities. Worst part of all, bedroom slippers were not provided.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Desmond from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not exactly in Bukit Bintang
Free Shuttle, Nice Lobby, Free Parking
1st time here. Got free upgrade to Executive Suite but it was a surprisingly dull room with tired furnitures and simple amenities. Worst part of all, bedroom slippers were not provided.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Hendry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Normal city hotel
convenience, shopping, food
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Thu from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean room, friendly and attentive staff, international standalized hotel
It's nice stay eapeccially when you have just had a bad experience in KL
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Adrian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Good location near MRT, Reasonable price, clean room
It was good experience, good locations easy access to tranportation to city area.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

CHOOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Always Furama for business trip
Location, Good breakfast, Spacious room
Good, we always stay Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang for our KL business trip, well known, easy to find. The room is spacious, really comfortable for us. The breakfast variety is great, good quality too. Agoda offer good price compare to walk in price, thank you Agoda!
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: