Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Anusorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very good to Stay
in town, clean, value for money
Very good, good service. Room is very nice. We love to be back
Reviewed July 13, 2013

michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
comfortable , clean & nice place ...
swimming pool .. gymnastics room
Very comfortable place .. nice place ... feel like at home ...
Reviewed July 12, 2013

NIZAAR from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
AMAZING STAY
Food, Room, Staff Service
when we arrived at the hotel, we took a acab from KL Sentral for RM13 and arrived at the hotel safely. Check-in was reasonably fast and easy. However, we had to walk from the hotel (About 5-10min) to the nearest mall, BErjaya Timez Square for food and shoppin. There is also a Monorail stop at this mall fyi. Had fun overall.!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Ang from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Satisfied and Within Expectations
Clean room, nice hotel environment
The room was clean, breakfast was satisfactory, everything is nice here!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Clarissa from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
City Located Cheap Hotel
Big Rooms, Nice Shopping Area and Comfy Bed
I enjoyed the variety of breakfast and nice pool view.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Ivy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It was a wonderful stay and made a memorable stay.
Friendly staff. Huge and comfortable room.
It was wonderful :) cozy and spacious room. Awesome staff service for fast check in and check out. Free shuttle bus to go major attractions and shopping mall. Near to public transportation. Recommended :)
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Robert from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for Business Trip
Fast Internet, Location of the hotel, the hotel is clean
I am staying to attend at seminar at KL. Overall the hotel is clean and room is big. You can access through the monorel and walk around 5 minutes to reach the hotel . I book the hotel with breakfast and internet. the internet speed is good but the breakfast is not good. No variety of the food (I stay for two night)
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Saad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
It has been a Exciting Few days in Furama
Clean Rooms,
This was my First Time in Furama Bukit Bintang, & i was surprised by the Quality of this Hotel. Located just 2 blocks away from Times Square, IMBI monorail Station, there were 7/11 just few steps away from the hotel... Rooms were Big, Fully Equipped, Good Buffet Breakfast, though after couple of days i was getting fed up of the same old variety they were serving, other then that I'll give 8/10 & surely i'll be coming back again... :-)
Reviewed July 11, 2013

ABDUL from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent stay in Furama hotel. As always.
Location, quiet surroundings, good service.
The staff has always been great, from housekeeping, restaurant, room service, front desk.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Muralikrishnan from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean Comfortable and centrally located Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Internet access
We had a lot of sightseeing planned, it was easy to get to the monorail and teksis were easily available. it was 20MR or less to get to most locations in KL. Friendly, helpful staff. Lot of local restaurants with good food in the area. We parked our rental car for free in the parking lot. The room had free wired internet access and wireless for a fee of 10RM for 2 hours. Shopping district was walking distance from the hotel!
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: