Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Trip to KL on CNY
Check in pretty fast and efficient, staffs quite helpful and attentive, nice lobby deco.
Overall is quite ok, just the cleanliness of the room is quite an issue. Encounter 2 small cockroaches but lazy to get the room changed. Hand head shower was in a bad condition as it was cracked but still workable. Furniture looks quite old which i think a 4 stars hotel should not be in this condition. As for the hangers in the wardrobe, there is a layer of dust which i think the housekeeping should take note if it.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ATHENA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Spacious And Clean Hotel
1. Excellent Staff Performance (Reception & Concierge)
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Convenient location as near to timesq
Few minute walk to time sq and monorail station and bring us a lots of convenient on the transport. Taxi services (blue taxi) are well arranged and secure compare to the taxi outside the hotel. However, taxi driver will recommend you to some chocolate shop and please refuse to visit as it is really wasting of your time and $$$$. Breakfast variety need to improved. .
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kek from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
standard
locations fair night sleep
just simple hotel for a night. nothing much..
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOW from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staffs
Location is good. Free parking for guests. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
This is the second time we stayed in Furama Hotel. Location is good, shopping mall just opposite. Hotel rooms are clean with nice view. Free parking for guests, it is very convenience. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, check-in and check-out are very fast. Standard buffet breakfast.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with very decently sized rooms. Housekeeping and upkeep of the room was very efficient. Staff were more than willing to help with any questions and concerns. Breakfast buffet can be very chaotic as it gets very busy
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Whitney from United States
Couples
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not a four star hotel
We booked a family quad in order to have a shared space to sit together without having to go to separate rooms. What a mistake! The room was utterly neglected. The walls had water damage, stains on the carpet, mold in one of the bathrooms, cigarette burns on the sofa. The shared space ha a bad odor that have me a headache. Do not be filled by the lobby, it seems they only take care of the lobby and neglect the rooms. The breakfast was ok, but they were bad at refreshing food items and silverware/bowls. It is like they did not have enough staff to handle the amount of guests. I filled out the comment card and received a message from management, so hopefully they address these issues. I cannot believe previous guests have rated this hotel so highly...I kept apologizing to my family as I picked the hotel based on reviews, photos, and 4-star rating.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great stay
Location, price and service
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Feel okay
My husband and I frustrated with the lift control. We insert the room card and click our floor number many times and it's not work. And the reception staff did not take their initiative. I booked this room just minute ago and the reception staff said yet to their system and ask me to take a seat, however he did not take initiative to inform me done and made us wait at there very long time
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: