Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

michael from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It's nice hotel,good location.
Big room, comfortable bed, good location as you can find choices of restaurant halal and non halal. It's just 5mins walk to Berjaya Times Square.
It was a nice pleasant stay,big room,comfortable bed. Good locations. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Jacky from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Mr
Spacious room, sufficient amount of choices for breakfast (Buffet) and short distance to major shopping mall (Provided you have a car with you).
Pretty decent.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Tarminder from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great staff and value for money
Staff cleanliness
Great hotel, good value, great location.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

M.Aamir from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Stay
Convenient locations, waking distance to Time square mall and easy access to all major cenal located icons
Very good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Spacious hotel rooms
Space, staff, facilities
Staff were excellent. Rooms look a bit tired now. Shower door didn't shut properly. Strange smell from room aircon at times. No AC control, it's either freezing or switch off. Good wifi. Location not too bad but a bit of a walk to the main drag and the immediate vicinity isn't much to write home about.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Spacious room and convenient location
Location, spacious and friendly staff
Our stay in Furama hotel was a pleasant and comfortable one with spacious room. Toilet and bath room would require a thorough clean up as it looks old and filthy with moulds all over corners of wall. Its location is easily accessible to other areas.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Spacious, friendly, convenient
Furama hote's location is accessible to many location with wide choices of eateries around. Room rates are affordable. Will recommend to others.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Hasaan from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay!
1) Room luxury. 2) Staff friendliness 3) Cleanliness
It was excellent. Everything was great about this hotel, other than the location being a few blocks away from the main Changkat Bukit Bintang area. But a 5 mins taxi ride was worth the comfortable stay in this really nice place for the price. Great value for money!
Reviewed January 08, 2016

MEIVI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Rude Reception
The reception name was so rude. Since the first time we arrive, no smile and greetings. Check in took very long more than 30 minutes. We booked 2 rooms and asked for 1 kingsize bed and 1 twin. But when we went to our room, she gave us both twin bed. So we came back to her. And she seemed not very happy with her mistake. Instead of an apology, she didn't want to speak to us and send the bell boy to pass the key to us. Very rude. Breakfast during the morning was terrible. The cafe is very full and the food always finish. Even the coffee also finished and we have to wait for more than 15 minutes until the refill the coffee. We stayed for 4 nights, and on our 2nd and 3rd day our rooms (both) were not being clean up by the house keeping. Until then we made the complain on the 3rd day, and they said they were too busy. Well but I think it was not a reasonable excuse. Because it was already 3pm and we came back to find that our room has not been tidy up (while no sign Do Not Disturb on the both of our doors).
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Wafaa from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Location as its central to a lot of shopping areas n restaurants, cleanliness of the hotel and it's really good value for money
It was really good. I will definitely be staying here again when I'm back in KL
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: