Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice and clean
Nice and clean
Nice and clean
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

teik from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth of Money
Helpful receptionist, wide array of breakfast menu and clean room
Pleasant stay but parking bay exit and entrance are quite narrow as big-sized vehicle will find it difficult to drive around.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Smell of cigarette smoke
Staff hospitality, cleanliness n location from town
Can smell cigarette smoke when we come back to our room every night alrhough its a non smoking room. This may have come from the air vents
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Omar from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location. Near to Berjaya Times square.
Location, Staff polite, clean rooms
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
An average hotel only
sufficient parking space, quiet hotel, location
The hotel is old and moderate maintained. It took me too much to queuing for check-in. Furthermore I only managed to checked in at 3:30pm which their hotel standard time should be 2pm. Their receptionist did not call me for check-in as he promised. Disappointed!
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Slow reception service
Clean big rm. Ok spread bf. Value for money
Gd stay and value for money. Again frustrated with slow service of reception during check in and out. They need more staff or faster process to manage guests. Realise fd not at tasty during bf as they cost cut, e.g. Juice is diluted.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Alright!
Location and room
Previous stay was awesome. But this timw were very bad exprience. Was given a room at the lowest floor that you can see the roof that lots of rubbish! Service during check in were not up to my standard. The toilet ameneties were not there. Room leakage amd dusty. Customer service on the telephone vert rude. When i ask for extra pillow and blanket. Responded like as tho we are stealling the hotel things. Inpolite responce and not even helpful when seeing me carring babies and alots of things in my hand. Pool staff were rude to my children and not allowing them to use the telephone. The best part is only check out colleague are friendly.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice
-
-
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Quality of standard has dropped
I do not enjoy it. The standard has dropped tremendously from the last time that my parents had stayed there few years ago when it first opened. There was no smoking room. We can smoke in the room when the first time we went there. Considering 80% of our family members smoke, it was super inconvenient for us to keep going to the ground floor just to smoke. We had thought that it would be the same as last time. Apparently not. Probably because the Management changed and sucks big time. The food is just ok. Nothing 4 star quality. We had booked 7 rooms in total for all our family members and it was a great disappointment for all of us. We will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xue from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
comfort stay
nice bed,nearby shopping and restaurant
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: