Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A bit lower than expectation
Location
Check in - check out procedure seriously need to be simplified! Taking me so much times just waiting at the queue . It's kind of weird when I do the check in, they request for my partner IC too, my first ever experience. Request for king size bed as shown in agoda picture, but they ask for extra rm50 for that? Toilet wall a bit down, can feels some ages of this hotel toilet and room furniture. Lobby design is great. Suggestion 1) simplified the check in- check out procedure 2) do some simple touch up/ room renovation. Sorry I have to rate this 4*hotel an overrated hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Alexander from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
clean comfortable stay
location cleanliness staff
Good business hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Norhayati from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very pleased with service and will return again!
Value for money
We were checked in late due to some technical glitch. We were brought over to the lounge for a conplimentary drink while we waitied. We later on decided to leave our bags at the concierge and made our way around k.l. When we got back to check in, we were surprised to have our booking upgraded to a superior executive instead of our booking of superior room as a complimentary gesture as it was my birthday on that day. It was really nice of them to do so.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Tzy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location
good staff service, near to shopping mall, varieties of food
good location
Reviewed December 12, 2015

syakirah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Receptionist is polite and professional
Cleanliness, facilities and food serving at restaurant
Amazing!
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The food was getting bad..used to be better
spacious..clean and quiet
So.far ok but i think should gv small towers as well. Last time there was small towers but now only big shower tower
Reviewed December 11, 2015

drothy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable
Comfortness, cleanliness, spacious
Great stay!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Khong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location
Location , staff , cleanliness
Nice experience. Friendly staff. Great location. There are 24 hours convenience shop, hawker , Chinese cuisine just opposite the hotel. Taxi or drive to sungai wang, Times Square, pavilion in just 5-10 minute depends on the traffic.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

ANAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
NC
NC
Reviewed December 10, 2015

fazlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice stay
Food..nice pool..clean
Got upgraded to suite executive room very nice room with large living hall..through window could see ikea cheras..pool+breakfast was great...will come again for sure..
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: