Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Splendid and awesome
Clean, Strategic & Foodie
Reviewed December 05, 2015

goay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It's looks grand, simple and comfort.
Clean, simply but looks grand and comfortable
I feel satisfy and worth to stay in this hotel. Hotel staff all are very friendly
Reviewed December 05, 2015

LAI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ENJOY AND RELAX WITH HERE
SWIMMING POOL VIEW AND MY ROOM IS UPGRADE FOR LET ME HAVE A SPACE OF LIVING ROOM FOR REST AND SLEEP TIME AND THE STAFF PERFOR IS GOOD
I FEEL NICE AND ENJOY.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Yong from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Both my wife and I are very happy there.
Friendly, helpful and courteous
All was well.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Celebrating
Upgrade room,good service,location good
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay and will be back again
Good service, big rooms & attentive concierge
Had some issues with the wifi after a change of room but it was looked into immediately in detail and managers on duty for the next 2 days followed up on the issue closely and gave a good closure to the issue. Good job, managers! Also love the size of the rooms as they have separate tv room so that the little one can watch cartoons there while the adults watch their own program on the tv in the bedroom. Location is just behind berjaya Times Square or can arrange for metered taxi (ask for the budget ones) at the concierge who are usually very helpful in getting one for you while you wait comfortable in the lobby. Overall, good 2nd experience with this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Khairul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nice short stay
location, price & food
good, rooms a little small compared to other hotel with same price.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

JULIETA from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel at the heart of the city
staff were all friendly and approachable, the room is clean and spacious, the location was very accessible to everything (mall, attractions and lrt?
Very good, we've just stayed there for 2 nights but the experienced was great, all the staff were friendly. Although the food for breakfast buffet got very limited choices. Overall it's a great stay for an affordable rate.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jill from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome accommodation
Room, food, view
We booked this hotel apart from its area, is because we thought that its near to the imbah station so that its easy to roam around and we can just walk when its hard to call a cab but we were quite disappointed because the distance from the station to the hotel is not what we had in mind. You might get lost if you try walking to the hotel for the first time so instead we just took a cab to get there. At the hotel, check-in was smooth and plus points for granting all our requests (high floor, big bed, late check-in etc). View from our room was spectacular specially at night because we can see both menara tower and petronas tower. Breakfast and staff is ok as well. Our only concern was the check-out. That time there was a long queue at the reception and there were only 2 staffs attending to the queries. We were worried that we might miss our flight. We waited quite while just to give the card for checkout.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

FU from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: