Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Roy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Food, clean rooms, power shower
Overall the stay was rather pleasant although when we arrived on the first night we asked the bar staff if there was a pub or bar nearby. She told us that there was a nightclub under the hotel and gave us directions to the entrance. A minute later we were at the entrance and were told to 'F**K off' because they don't allow white people in. Once we told the lady behind the bar at the hotel that we were refused entrance based on our ethnicity she sneered and offered no further assistance. The hotel was great but this particular lady working at the hotel bar should of had some knowledge of the local area... I think she sent us to this place intentionally knowing that we would be refused entrance.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

WOEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
good place, bed, food , environment
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice & peacefully quiet
Quiet, nice breakfast, clean room
Reviewed October 25, 2015

OOI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good to stay very comfortable
comfortable...clean...good night view
Very satisfied....if have chance will come again
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Elwin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
rude staff and room design was awfull
Horrible
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Big rooms
Spacious room great breakfast clean
Spacious room! Very big toilet too. But quite a route to the hotel from Berjaya Times Square. Alleys to the hotel were very dark at night. Not really advisable for girls to walk around the area. Otherwise ard 15 mins walk to Imbi lrt station.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Parag from India
Family with young children
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My review
Location : Pool : View
Below expectation of a 4 Star. Very slow is service reply. The room is not well planned. Breakfast was the same everyday. Room service is bad.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

SOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
will come again for my next trip
location is good, food is good and also the swimming pool.
I'm the first time stay at furama hotel bukit bintang, location is great convenient can easily go many famous shopping mall.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Abdulla from Maldives
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good Service
Executive club, seperate breakfast, friendly staff
It was good but there was a bad smell on the 22nd floor.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

celine from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for money
Location, staff and cleanliness
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: