Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Peggy from China
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Green everywhere, very baby friendly, not only in
I will return for my third stay :)
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Anders from South Korea
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good facilities and great location
Great place to spend some relaxing days being pampered by friendly, service minded, skilled staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Jessica from United States
Couple
garden superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
didn't love it
Missed the mark in a lot of ways for us.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Lagoon Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice view
Beautiful beach and nice view from ny room. Great service. Well situated
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Mohamed from United Kingdom
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Our stay at Furama Resort
Location , Room , Indochine restaurant
It was comfortable , friendly staff , clean and good location , 2 lovely swimming pools and the beach area [could not go into the sea due poor conditions]. Had one incident which marred our stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Business traveler
garden superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Furama - Da Nong - you may never leave it!!
This is one nice hotel/resort! The location, close to Da Nong - right on a very lovely white sand beach - is pretty hard to beat if you are looking to relax and/ or do a bit of local travel to Hoi An each day. The hotel is lovely, relaxing, right from the moment you walk in. The way it has been set out and the facilities make it an easy place to stay both for couples and families who want time on the beach or beside some marvellous pools. Great food and you get well looked after plus there are free shuttle buses going to Hoi An old town for those who want new clothes or just to wander around. We travel quite a lot. This place is up with the best.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Lagoon Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Anum from Pakistan
Couple
Ocean Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Stay!!!
Service, Location, Resort itself
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent Beeakfast!!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Nishant from India
Family with young children
Ocean Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great service
super attentive and helpful staff, very nice, comfortable, high quality villas, very nice swimming pools
great stay, we all had a good time, the staff, the food everything was good. the only disappointing thing was the quality of the local and asian cuisines in the restaurants - we felt they didn't get the flavours right, they just weren't as good as the vietnamese food we tasted elsewhere in vietnam.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

ravi from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great stay !
Location, food, facilities
Really loved our short 3 nights stay there, great beach, lovely lagoon pool, and the cottage like accommodation. Would love to return for a longer stay at such a beautiful beach resort.
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: